How many Super Bowl wins does the Jets have?

New York Jets

The New York metropolitan region is home to the New York Jets, an American football team that competes at the professional level.

The New York Jets are a member club of the American Football Conference (AFC) East division of the National Football League (NFL), which is the professional football league in the United States.

Since 1968, the Jets have made 13 appearances in the postseason, including four in the AFC Championship Game, the most recent of which was in 2010, when they were defeated by the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Formerly a member of the American Football League (AFL), the New York Jets were a club in the city of New York, New York.

The club was formerly known as the Titans of New York and competed at the Polo Grounds when it was first established in 1959.

In 1963, the squad was acquired from Harry Wismer for a price of one million dollars by a group of five individuals led by Sonny Werblin.

In 1999, Hess passed away as the club struggled with injuries and only managed eight victories, falling short of qualifying for the playoffs.

Under the guidance of three different head coaches throughout 2000s, the New York Jets set a franchise record by advancing to the playoffs a total of five times during that decade.

How many Super Bowl wins do the Jets have?

The day in 1969 marked the occasion of the New York Jets victory in Super Bowl 3.