The Baltimore Ravens are a professional American football team based in Baltimore. The Ravens compete in the National Football League as a member club of the American Football Conference North division.

The baseball team is said to play all its home matches at the M&T Bank Stadium and is headquartered in Owings Mills, Maryland.

Baltimore Ravens have some quality players like quarterback Lamar Jackson as well as Tyler Huntley who also is a quarterback and tight end player Mark Andrews.

The team is said to be headed and coached by John Harbaugh who has won two NFL championships with the team in 2001 and the recent one being in 2013.

Baltimore Ravens were formally known as the Baltimore Browns and had a plan to play at the Memorial Stadium until a new stadium could be built.

The team is known for its shield which represents toughness and defense. The shield embodies the Ravens spirit much more than the Ravens head logo does.

Baltimore Ravens is owned by Steve Bisciotti who is worth over $3.4 billion.

List Of Baltimore Ravens Players In The Hall Of Fame

Inductee Induction Year Years with Organization
Deion Sanders 2011 2004-05
Ed Reed 2019 2002-2012
Jonathan Ogden 2013 1996-2007
Ray Lewis 2018 1996-2012
Rod Woodson 2009 1998-2001
Shannon Sharpe 2011 2000-01

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment