The Dolphins currently have 10 Hall of Famers: Coach Don Shula; quarterbacks Bob Griese and Dan Marino; running back Larry Csonka; wide receiver Paul Warfield; offensive linemen Larry Little, Jim Langer, and Dwight Stephenson; defensive end Jason Taylor; and linebacker Nick Buoniconti.


The list below gives the information about all Dolphins players in the Hall Of Fame.

Nick Buoniconti-Line Backer

Born December 15, 1994, Springfield, Massachusetts, United States. A professional American football player and a line Backer. Played and won two Super Bowls with the Dolphins.

Csonka Larry

Born 25 December 1946, Stow, Ohio. An American football fullback for the Dolphins for the whole of his career along with the New York Giants.

Griese Bob

A professional American football quarterback for the Dolphins since 1967. Born February 3, 1945. Was inducted in the Hall Of Fame in the year 1990.

Langer Jim 

A center and guard in the NFL for the Miami Dolphins and Minnesota Vikings. He was reported by BBC as one of the greatest centers in NFL history.

Born May 16, 1948, Little Falls Minnesota, United States.

Marino Dan

Born September 15, 1961 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. An American football Quarterback who played in the NFL for 17 seasons with the Miami Dolphins.

Shula Don.

Donald Francis Shula was an American Footballer in the NFL from 1963 to 1995. He served as a defensive back and became a coach afterward.

Born January 4, 1930, Grand River Ohio.

Larry Little

Lawrence Chatmon Little, an offensive guard in the National Football League is a professional American football player. In 1967 he signed as an undrafted free agent with the Diego chargers. He has been a great impact on the Dolphins group.


Write A Comment