In 1960, the Patriots became the first team to join the American Football League (AFL) as the Boston Patriots. Throughout the franchise’s existence, the Patriots have been frequent contenders. However, it was only in the last few years that the New England Patriots have been more successful.

Since winning three Super Bowls in four years, the New England Patriots have secured their place as one of the greatest teams in NFL history.

Players from the New England Patriots who played in the regular season. The American Football League was formed in 1960, and the New England Patriots were born.

Six members of the team have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame since its inception. The New England Patriots have inducted 22 players into their Hall of Fame, with seven of those players having their jersey numbers retired.

England Patriots Players In The Hall Of Fame: Who Are They?

These are players/legends that have served the Patriots to become one of the most successful franchises.

Here is a list of All New England Patriots Players In The Hall Of Fame

John Hannah* (1991)
Nick Buoniconti* (1992)
Gino Cappelletti (1992)
Bob Dee (1993)
Jim Lee Hunt (1993)
Steve Nelson (1993)
Vito “Babe” Parilli (1993)
Mike Haynes* (1994)
Steve Grogan (1995)
Andre Tippett* (1999)
Bruce Armstrong (2001)
Stanley Morgan (2007)
Ben Coates (2008)
Jim Nance (2009)
Ty Law (2014)
Sam Cunningham (2010)
Jon Morris (2011)
Drew Bledsoe (2011)
Troy Brown (2012)
Teddy Bruschi (2013)

Willie McGinest 2015
Houston Antwine 2015
Kevin Faulk 2016
Raymond Clayborn 2017
Matt Light 2018
Rodney Harrison 2019
Leon Gray 2019
Richard Seymour 2020


Write A Comment