The most watched reality television show in Nigeria, Big Brother Naija (BBNaija), is back for its widely anticipated seventh season.



We all missed the Ninjas during the previous season, so the live audience and the Ninjas are two exciting new features of this one. The show will premiere on July 23 and 24, both on Saturday at 7 p.m.

DStv Premium, Compact Plus, Compact, Confam (Family), Yanga (Access), and Jolli packages, as well as channels 198 on DStv and 29 on GOtv, will all carry the two Big Brother Naija Season 7 Double Launch Shows.



Subscribing to DSTV and GOtv is the first step to watching the reality program and connecting to the channels stated above for the show.

After that, the show is available on DStv channel 198 and GOtv channel 29 around the clock. (Channels 129 and 329 in Ghana and Uganda, respectively).

Every Sunday at 19:00 WAT (8 pm CAT), the Live Shows with Ebuka’s Gbas Gbos, outstanding performances, and potential evictions will air, with reruns on the following networks and days: Africa Magic Showcase (DStv Channel 151) on Tuesdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT); Africa Magic Urban (DStv Channel 153 and GOtv CH 6) on Wednesdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT) and Africa Magic Family (DStv Channel 154 and GOtv CH 2) on Thursdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT).

Using mobile phones, make sure your data is topped up, then download the MyDStv or MyGOtv apps on Google Play and the App Store and watch Season 7 from anywhere.

Author

Write A Comment