Denver Broncos Starting Lineup 2021

The Denver Broncos are a professional American football franchise based in Denver. The Broncos compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s American Football Conference West division.

The team has been owned by different people at certain points in time with some of the owners being;


Person Teams From To Titles Notes
Robert Howsam  Broncos 1960 1960 Owner/President
Calvin Kunz  Broncos 1961 1964  Partial Owner/President
Gerald Phipps  Broncos 1961 1980  Majority Owner/Chairman of the Board of Directors,   Partial Owner/Chairman of the Board of Directors
Allan Phipps  Broncos 1965 1980  Partial Owner/President
Edgar Kaiser  Broncos 1981 1983  Principal Owner
Pat Bowlen  Broncos 1984 2018  Owner, Owner/Chairman/CEO  Managed by the    Pat  Bowlen Trust
Joe Ellis  Broncos 2019 2021  President/CEO  Trustee for the estate of  Pat Bowlen

Denver Broncos Starting Lineup 2021


QB Drew Lock Teddy Bridgewater
RB Melvin Gordon Javonte Williams* Royce Freeman Mike Boone
FB Andrew Beck
WR Courtland Sutton Tim Patrick Tyrie Cleveland Trinity Benson
WR Jerry Jeudy KJ Hamler Diontae Spencer
TE Noah Fant Albert Okwuegbunam
LT Garett Bolles Cameron Fleming
LG Dalton Risner Austin Schlottmann
C Lloyd Cushenberry Quinn Meinerz*
RG Graham Glasgow Netane Muti
RT Bobby Massie Calvin Anderson


DE Shelby Harris Shamar Stephen
NT Mike Purcell McTelvin Agim
DE Dre’Mont Jones DeShawn Williams
SLB Bradley Chubb Malik Reed
ILB Alexander Johnson Justin Strnad
ILB Josey Jewell Baron Browning*
WLB Von Miller Jonathan Cooper*
LCB Patrick Surtain II* Nate Hairston
RCB Kyle Fuller Bryce Callahan Michael Ojemudia
NB Ronald Darby
FS Justin Simmons Caden Sterns
SS Kareem Jackson PJ Locke

Special Teams

Punter  Sam Martin
Kicker  Brandon McManus
LS  Jacob Bobenmoyer
KR  Diontae Spencer  Bryce Callahan
PR  Diontae Spencer  Bryce Callahan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *