The New Orleans Saints are a professional American football team based in New Orleans. The Saints compete in the National Football League as a member of the league’s National Football Conference South division.

The team is head coached by  Sean Payton with the general manager being Mickey Loomis.

The New Orleans Saints are been owned by Gayle Benson with its mascot being a Gumbo, sir saint and its home arena or stadium being the Caesars Superdome.

New Orleans won the NFL championship in 2010 with some of its great players in the team being quarterback Taysom hill, running back Alvin Kamara as well as quarterback Jameis Winston.

New Orleans Saints Starting Lineup 2021

Taysom Hill Q Trevor Siemian Ian Book Blake Bortles
Alvin Kamara Mark Ingram II Q Tony Jones Jr. Ty Montgomery
Tre’Quan Smith Lil’Jordan Humphrey Kawaan Baker Michael Thomas O
Marquez Callaway Kenny Stills Easop Winston Jr.
Deonte Harris Ty Montgomery Kevin White
Adam Trautman Nick Vannett Juwan Johnson Ethan Wolf
Adam Prentice
Terron Armstead Q James Hurst Caleb Benenoch Jerald Hawkins
Calvin Throckmorton Andrus Peat IR
Erik McCoy Cesar Ruiz Cohl Cabral
Cesar Ruiz James Carpenter Forrest Lamp
Ryan Ramczyk James Hurst Jordan Mills Ethan Greenidge IR

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment