The new york giants who are known to be an American professional baseball team is based in the New York metropolitan area.

The Giants compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference East division.

According to reports, the team has some great players in the team with some of them being quarterback Daniel Jones as well as running back Saquon Barkley who play very tremendously for the team.

The team is headed by the general manager whose name is Joe Judge with their home stadium being the Metlife Stadium.

The starters for the 2021 season are;

Jake Fromm Mike Glennon Q Brian Lewerke Daniel Jones IR
Saquon Barkley Devontae Booker Gary Brightwell IR
Kenny Golladay John Ross Q Travis Toivonen Dante Pettis IR
Kadarius Toney Q Collin Johnson Alex Bachman C.J. Board IR
Darius Slayton David Sills V Sterling Shepard IR
Evan Engram Kyle Rudolph Jake Hausmann Levine Toilolo IR
Elijhaa Penny Cullen Gillaspia
Andrew Thomas Nate Solder Devery Hamilton Matt Peart IR
Matt Skura Wes Martin Ben Bredeson Nick Gates IR
Billy Price Matt Skura Nick Gates IR
Will Hernandez Q Ben Bredeson Wes Martin
Nate Solder Korey Cunningham Matt Peart IR



Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment