Rapper Trouble Songs and Albums

Rapper Trouble

Rockdale County Sheriff’s Department officials confirmed to CBS46 News that rapper Trouble, whose real name was Mariel Orr, was killed early Sunday morning outside an apartment complex in Conyers.

Residents of the Lake St. James apartment complex in Conyers reported hearing gunshots shortly before 3:20 a.m. that an officer from Rockdale County Sheriffs Department was dispatched to the complex at 50 St James Dr.


Orr had been shot and was laying on the ground when police arrived. A local hospital ruled him dead after transporting him there. Young Scooter and Trouble’s ex-girlfriend Alexis Sky confirmed the news on their social media pages.

Several rappers, including fellow Atlanta rappers T.I., Gucci Mane, and others, have expressed messages of grief on their social media profiles.

In addition to Drake and The Weekend, Trouble has collaborated with a number of other high-profile artists. Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, and Migos are among the Atlanta-based artists he has collaborated with.

After midnight on Sunday, Trouble tweeted. Lil Keed and Archie Eversole, two prominent Atlanta rappers who died recently, are among others who have passed away. The investigation into this is ongoing.

Rapper Trouble Songs and Albums


  • December 17th (2011)
  • Green Light (2011)
  • 431 Days (2012)
  • The Return of December 17th (2013)
  • All on Me (2014)
  • #ZayDidIt (2015)
  • Skoob Fresh (2015)
  • Skoobzilla (2016)
  • Year in 2016 (2017)

Studio Albums

  • Edgewood (with Mike Will Made It) (2018)
  • Thug Luv (2020)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *