The Tampa Bay Buccaneers are a professional American football team based in Tampa, Florida. The Buccaneers compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference South division.

The team is head coached by Bruce Arians with its general manager being Jason Licht. The Tampa Rays has its mascot being captain fear.

The team is owned by the Glazers family and is part of the NFL south division as they also play their games at the  Raymond James Stadium.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers have played in the NFL championship in many seasons and won in 2021, 2003. The team is also said to have players like; quarterback Tom Brady, tight end Rob Gronkowski as well as wide receiver Mike Evans.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Starting Lineup 2021

Tom Brady Blaine Gabbert Kyle Trask
Ronald Jones II O Ke’Shawn Vaughn Giovani Bernard Le’Veon Bell
Mike Evans Breshad Perriman Chris Godwin IR
Tyler Johnson Scotty Miller
Cyril Grayson O Jaelon Darden
Rob Gronkowski Cameron Brate O.J. Howard Codey McElroy
Donovan Smith
Ali Marpet Nick Leverett Aaron Stinnie Sadarius Hutcherson IR
Ryan Jensen Robert Hainsey Donell Stanley IR
Alex Cappa Aaron Stinnie
Tristan Wirfs Q Josh Wells
Base 3-4 D
Ndamukong Suh Patrick O’Connor IR
Vita Vea Rakeem Nunez-Roches
William Gholston Steve McLendon
Jason Pierre-Paul Anthony Nelson
Devin White Grant Stuard
Lavonte David Kevin Minter K.J. Britt
Shaquil Barrett Joe Tryon-Shoyinka Cam Gill
Sean Murphy-Bunting O Jamel Dean Dee Delaney
Antoine Winfield Jr. Andrew Adams Curtis Riley IR
Jordan Whitehead Mike Edwards
Carlton Davis Ross Cockrell Pierre Desir Richard Sherman IR

Special Teams

Ryan Succop
Bradley Pinion
Bradley Pinion
Jaelon Darden Scotty Miller
Jaelon Darden Tyler Johnson
Zach Triner

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment