The Tennessee Titans are a team with quite a few players who have contributed very massively to the growth of their team to deserve being added to the hall of fame.

Based in Nashville, the Tennessee Titans are a professional American football team that competes in the National Football League as a member club of the American Football Conference South division and play their home games at Nissan Stadium.

As a member of the American Football League (AFL), the team began to play in 1960 and went ahead to win the first two AFL championships.

In 1997, the team relocated to Nashville from Houston.  The club throughout its history has played only once in the Super Bowl.

The team has won 11 divisional titles as well as 20 NFL titles to their credit.

Here is a list of all the players of the Tennessee Titans who have been inducted into the hall of fame;

Who are the Tennessee Titans Hall Of Fame Inductees

Inductee Induction Year Years with Organization
Bruce Matthews 2007 1983-2001
Charlie Joiner 1996 1969-1972
Curley Culp 2013 1974-1980
Dave Casper 2002 1980-1983
Earl Campbell 1991 1978-1984
Elvin Bethea 2003 1968-1983
George Blanda 1981 1960-66
John Henry Johnson 1987 1966
Ken Houston 1986 1967-1972
Ken Stabler 2016 1980-81
Kevin Mawae 2019 2006-2009
Mike Munchak 2001 1982-1993
Randy Moss 2018 2010
Robert Brazile 2018 1975-1984
Sid Gillman 1983 1973-1974
Steve Hutchinson 2020 2012
Warren Moon 2006 1984-1993

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment