Who are the Twice?

Twice is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. Twice was formed under the television program Sixteen and debuted on October 20, 2015, with the extended play The Story Begins.

The group is said to be a musical group which specialises in music genures like;  K-pop; J-pop; bubblegum pop; dance-pop; EDM.

Twice  rose to domestic fame in 2016 with their single “Cheer Up”, which charted at number one on the Gaon Digital Chart, became the best-performing single of the year, and won “Song of the Year” at the Melon Music Awards and Mnet Asian Music Awards.

Twice Members

  • Nayeon (나연) – vocalist, dancer
  • Jeongyeon (정연) – vocalist
  • Momo (모모) – dancer, vocalist, rapper
  • Sana (사나) – vocalist
  • Jihyo (지효) – leader, vocalist
  • Mina (미나) – dancer, vocalist
  • Dahyun (다현) – rapper, vocalist
  • Chaeyoung (채영) – rapper, vocalist
  • Tzuyu (쯔위) – dancer, vocalist

Twice Concert

Twice Social Profiles

Currently, all Twice members have no plans to open personal Instagram accounts like their seniors from Wonder Girls, 2PM, 2AM, Miss A, GOT7, and Day6.

Twice Albums


Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment