The Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football team based in the Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex. The Cowboys compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference East division.

The team is being headed by  Mike McCarthy with its home stadium being the AT&T Stadium in  Dallas, Texas, United States.

Dallas Cowboys has its offensive coordinator being Kellen Moore with the team winning the NFL Championship on numerous seasons; 1996, 1994, 1993, 1978, 1972.

The Cowboys have played for 10 NFL Championships and have won 5, all five being Super Bowls. The Cowboys won Super Bowls VI, XII, XXVII, XXVIII and XXX. They also played in and lost Super Bowls V, X, and XIII.


Dallas Cowboys Starting Lineup 2021

Offensive Positions

Quarterback Dak Prescott 

Cooper Rush

Will Grier 

Running Back Ezekiel Elliott  

Tony Pollard 

Corey Clement

Rico Dowdle 

Fullback Sewo Olonilua 

Wide Receiver Amari Cooper 

CeeDee Lamb 

Ced Wilson
Noah Brown
Malik Turner

Simi Fehoko 

Michael Gallup 

T.J. Vasher 

Tight End Dalton Schultz 

Blake Jarwin
Jeremy Sprinkle
Sean McKeon
Left Tackle Tyron Smith Terence Steele
Left Guard Connor Williams Connor McGovern
Center Tyler Biadasz Matt Farniok 

Right Guard Zack Martin
Right Tackle La’el Collins Ty Nsekhe

Defensive Positions

Left Defensive End DeMarcus Lawrence Tarell Basham
Right Defensive End Randy Gregory Dorance Armstrong
Chauncey Golston
Left Defensive Tackle Neville Gallimore Osa Odighizuwa

Quinton Bohanna 

Right Defensive Tackle Carlos Watkins Trysten Hill

Brent Urban 

Strongside Linebacker Micah Parsons Francis Bernard 

Jabril Cox 

Middle Linebacker Keanu Neal  

Weakside Linebacker Leighton Vander Esch Luke Gifford
Right Cornerback Trevon Diggs Kelvin Joseph

Maurice Canady 

Nahshon Wright 

Left Cornerback Anthony Brown Jourdan Lewis
C.J. Goodwin

Reggie Robinson II 

Strong Safety Jayron Kearse Malik Hooker
Darian Thompson

Israel Mukuamu  

Free Safety Damontae Kazee Donovan Wilson

Special Teams Positions

Punter Bryan Anger Hunter Niswander 

Kicker Greg Zuerlein Hunter Niswander 

Long Snapper Jake McQuaide
Holder Bryan Anger
Punt Returner CeeDee Lamb 

Ced Wilson

Tony Pollard 

Kick Returner Tony Pollard 

Ced Wilson

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment