The Miami Marlins are a Major League Baseball team based in the city of Miami. They compete in the American League. The Miami Marlins were established in 1991 as the Florida Marlins and began play in 1993 in the Miami Gardens suburb. In 2012, the Marlins relocated to the city and changed their name to the Miami Marlins.

During the 2022 Major League Baseball season, Bally Sports Florida (formerly known as FOX Sports Florida) announced today that the network will produce and broadcast all 162 regular season Miami Marlins games during the season.

The Miami Marlins will play their 30th season in Major League Baseball (MLB) in the National League in 2022, and their 11th as the “Miami” Marlins. The Miami Marlins have published their regular season schedule for the 2022 season, which includes home game times for the first time (subject to change). The start time for the upcoming season will be 6:40 p.m. Monday-Friday.

The Miami Marlins will open the 2022 season at home on Thursday, March 31 against the Atlanta Braves at 4:10 p.m. ET. in the loanDepot parking lot A four-game series against the Braves (March 31–April 3), followed by three games against the Texas Rangers (April 4–6), will round up Miami’s inaugural homestand on April 4.

Here is a List of Miami Marlins TV And Radio Broadcasters 2022

TV Broadcasters

Todd Hollandsworth: TV analyst
Paul Severino: TV play-by-play
Craig Minervini: Reporter
Cookie Rojas: SAP Analyst
Raul Striker, Jr.: SAP play-by-play

Radio Broadcasters

Dave Van Horne: Radio play-by-play
Glenn Geffner: Radio play-by-play


Write A Comment