The New York Jets are a professional American football team based in the New York metropolitan area. The Jets compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s American Football Conference East division.

The team is headed by Robert Saleh and has won the NFL championship in just one season; 1969.  The team is also said to play its home games at the Metlife Stadium.

The team is owned by Christopher Johnson with its president being Niel Glat.

New York Jets has some great players in their team and some of them are; Safety Marcus Maye, running back Tevin Coleman as well as running back Michael Carter.

New York Jets Starting Lineup 2021


Position First Second Third Fourth
WR Keelan Cole Jeff Smith
LT Conor McDermott Greg Senat
LG Alijah Vera-Tucker
C Dan Feeney
RG Laurent Duvernay-Tardif Greg Van Roten
RT Morgan Moses Chuma Edoga Greg Senat
TE Tyler Kroft Kenny Yeboah
WR Jamison Crowder Braxton Berrios
WR Denzel Mims
QB Zach Wilson Joe Flacco Mike White
RB Michael Carter Tevin Coleman Ty Johnson Austin WalterLa’Mical Perine
FB Nick Bawden


Position First Second Third Fourth
DL John Franklin-Myers Kyle Phillips Tim Ward
DL Quinnen Williams Sheldon Rankins Jonathan Marshall
DL Folorunso Fatukasi Nathan Shepherd
LB C.J. Mosley Del’Shawn Phillips
LB Quincy Williams Hamsah Nasirildeen
LB Jarrad Davis Javin White
CB Bryce Hall Jason Pinnock Rachad Wildgoose
CB Brandin Echols Isaiah Dunn Justin Hardee
Nickel Michael Carter II Javelin Guidry
S Ashtyn Davis Will Parks
S Elijah Riley Jason Pinnock Kai Nacua


Special Teams

Special Teams
Position First Second Third Fourth
K Eddy Pineiro
P Braden Mann
H Braden Mann
PR Braxton Berrios
KR Braxton Berrios Tevin Coleman Keelan Cole
LS Thomas Hennessy

OL Mekhi Becton – Reserve/Injured
LB Blake Cashman – Reserve/Injured
OL Cameron Clark – Reserve/Injured
DL Vinny Curry – Reserve/NFI
WR Corey Davis – Reserve/Injured
OL George Fant – Reserve/Injured
OL Parker Ferguson – Reserve/Injured
TE Ryan Griffin – Reserve/Injured
DL Bryce Huff – Reserve/Injured
S Lamarcus Joyner – Reserve/Injured
DL Carl Lawson – Reserve/Injured
OL Alex Lewis – Reserve/Left Squad
S Zane Lewis – Reserve/Injured
S Marcus Maye – Reserve/Injured
WR Elijah Moore – Reserve/Injured
LB Jamien Sherwood – Reserve/Injured



Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment