The Seattle Seahawks are a professional American football team based in Seattle. The Seahawks compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s NFC West, which they joined in 2002. The club entered the NFL as an expansion team in 1976. From 1977 to 2001, Seattle was assigned to the AFC West.

The team won the NFL Championship 2014 with its head coach been Pete Carroll and has its home stadium been the Lumen Field.

Seattle Seahawks has some key players like quarterback Russell Wilson as well as Geno Smith and wild receiver DK Metcalf.

According to reports quarterback, Russell Wilson has come out to reveal that he would like to try other options this offseason.

Offensive Positions

Quarterback Russell Wilson 

Geno Smith
Jacob Eason
Running Back Rashaad Penny DeeJay Dallas
Travis Homer
Josh Johnson

Chris Carson 

Alex Collins 

Fullback Nick Bellore
Wide Receiver Tyler Lockett DK Metcalf

Freddie Swain 

D’Wayne Eskridge 

Penny Hart 

Aaron Fuller
Cody Thompson
Matt Cole
Cade Johnson

John Ursua 

Tight End Gerald Everett Will Dissly 

Colby Parkinson 

Tyler Mabry
Left Tackle Duane Brown Stone Forsythe
Jamarco Jones
Left Guard Damien Lewis Dakoda Shepley
Pier-Olivier Lestage
Center Ethan Pocic Kyle Fuller 

Right Guard Gabe Jackson 

Phil Haynes
Right Tackle Jake Curhan

Defensive Positions

Left Defensive End Rasheem Green 

Carlos Dunlap
Robert Nkemdiche
Right Defensive End Kerry Hyder L.J. Collier

Marcus Webb 

Left Defensive Tackle Poona Ford Bryan Mone
Niles Scott
Right Defensive Tackle Al Woods Myles Adams
Jarrod Hewitt
Strongside Linebacker Benson Mayowa Darrell Taylor 

Alton Robinson
Middle Linebacker Bobby Wagner 

Tanner Muse
Lakiem Williams

Jon Rhattigan 

Weakside Linebacker Jordyn Brooks 

Cody Barton
Aaron Donkor

Ben Burr-Kirven 

Right Cornerback Sidney Jones John Reid 

Mike Jackson

Tre Brown 

Left Cornerback D.J. Reed Blessuan Austin
Nigel Warrior
Strong Safety Ryan Neal Ugo Amadi

Jamal Adams 

Free Safety Quandre Diggs 

Marquise Blair 

Gavin Heslop 

Special Teams Positions

Punter Michael Dickson
Kicker Jason Myers 

Long Snapper Tyler Ott
Holder Michael Dickson
Punt Returner Freddie Swain 

D.J. Reed
Kick Returner DeeJay Dallas D.J. Reed

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment