The Denver Broncos coaching team is made up of some great personalities who have made the team one of the best in the world with them winning a couple of titles to their credit.

The Denver Broncos are a professional American football franchise based in Denver. The Broncos compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s American Football Conference West division.


  • Pat Bowlen Trust Owner
  • John Bowlen Partner



  • Ed Donatell Defensive Coordinator
  • Pat Shurmur Offensive Coordinator
  • Tom McMahon Special Teams Coordinator
  • Zach Azzanni Wide Receivers
  • Chris Beake Defensive Pass Game Specialist
  • Chris Cook Offensive Quality Control
  • Chris Gould Assistant Special Teams
  • Wade Harman Tight Ends
  • Reggie Herring Linebackers
  • Mike Hiestand Assistant Defensive Line / Assistant to the Head Coach
  • Korey Jones Assistant Strength and Conditioning
  • Bill Kollar Defensive Line
  • Chris Kuper Assistant Offensive Line
  • Loren Landow Head Strength and Conditioning
  • Mark Loecher Assistant Strength and Conditioning
  • Curtis Modkins Running Backs
  • Mike Munchak Offensive Line
  • Pierre Ngo Assistant Strength and Conditioning
  • John Pagano Outside Linebackers
  • Christian Parker Defensive Backs
  • Justin Rascati Offensive Quality Control
  • Matt Sheldon Senior Analyst
  • Mike Shula Quarterbacks
  • Nathaniel Willingham Defensive Quality Control
  • Emily Zaler Player Performance Assistant


  • Rich Slivka General Counsel
  • John Elway President of Football Operations
  • Mac Freeman Chief Commercial Officer
  • George Paton General Manager
  • Patrick Smyth Chief Communications Officer
  • Nancy Svoboda Executive Vice President of Human Resources
  • Justin Webster Chief Financial Officer


  • Keith Bishop Vice President of Security
  • Brittany Bowlen Senior Vice President of Strategy
  • Chip Conway Senior Vice President of Operations
  • Rich Hurtado Vice President of Football Administration
  • Marc Jackson Vice President of Ticketing Sales and Service
  • Ray Jackson Vice President of Player Development
  • China L. Jude, Ed.D. Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Brady Kellogg Senior Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
  • Darren O’Donnell Vice President of Business Development
  • Jay Roberts Stadium General Manager
  • Mark Thewes Vice President of Football Operations & Compliance
  • Russ Trainor Senior Vice President of Information Technology
  • Sandy Young Vice President of Partnership Marketing


  • Veronica Ibarra Executive Assistant to Bowlen Family
  • Lisa Williams Executive Assistant to President & CEO and General Counsel
  • Kathy Hatch Executive Assistant to President of Football Operations
  • Pam Papsdorf Executive Assistant to Player Personnel
  • Sara Hoag Receptionist


  • Kelly Kleine Executive Director of Football Operations/Special Advisor to the General Manager
  • Darren Mougey Director of Player Personnel
  • A.J. Durso Director of Pro Personnel
  • Brian Stark Director of College Scouting
  • Roman Phifer Senior Personnel Executive
  • Jordon Dizon Assistant Director of Pro Scouting
  • Nick Schiralli Assistant Director of College Scouting
  • Sae Woon Jo Western National Scout
  • Eugene Armstrong Southwest Area Scout
  • Dave Bratten College Scouting Coordinator/West Area Scout
  • Bryan Chesin Midwest Area Scout
  • Scott DiStefano Senior College Consultant (Midwest)
  • Frantzy Jourdain Southeast Area Scout
  • Rob Paton Scouting Coordinator
  • Deon Randall Northeast Area Scout
  • Patrick Walsh Pro Scout


  • Tony Lazzaro Senior Director of Football Technology & Research
  • Karl Schreiner Director of Football Information Systems
  • Scott Flaska Senior Manager of Football Analytics
  • Richard Hildebrand Senior Software Engineer
  • Ethan Collins Software Developer
  • Kunal Singh Data Scientist


  • Vince Garcia Head Athletic Trainer
  • Matthew Kee Director of Rehabilitation/Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Paul Burant Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Zach Lewis Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Michael Sundeen Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Martin Boublik, MD Head Team Physician
  • J. Steven Geraghty, MD Team Physician
  • Braden Mayer, MD Team Physician
  • Josh Metzl, MD Team Physician


  • Chris Valenti Equipment Manager
  • Mike Harrington Assistant Equipment Manager
  • Jason Schell Assistant Equipment Manager
  • Garrett Lawrence Assistant Equipment Manager


  • Steve Boxer Video Director
  • Chris Kirchner Video Operations Manager
  • Kirt Horiuchi Video Operations Coordinator
  • Sam Ryan Video Assistant
  • Lamar Smith Video Assistant

Bliss Adusei Odum is a writer with the flow to thrill its readers with nothing but in-depth content of happenings in the world of baseball and other sports as well. For writing gigs and works contact me via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp on +2330559752519

Write A Comment